Wholesale

HOVEDKONTOR

MarMar Copenhagen
Tirsbækvej 5, baggården
DK - 2720 Vanløse
CVR. 36958995
Mail: marmar@marmar.dk
Telefon: 0045 26803536

 

Webshop Customer Service
Mail: shop@marmar.dk
Telefon: 0045 31633536

 

AGENTER

Danmark / København
MarMar Copenhagen Showroom
Mail: marmar@marmar.dk
Telefon: 0045 26803536

Danmark / Jylland & Fyn
Birgitte Gandrup
Mail: bg@birgittegandrup.dk
Telefon: 0045 25706009

Danmark / Sjælland
Sneum Agency
Christina Sneum
Mail: csneum@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0045 21471677

Sverige / Stockholm
Life Is Sweet Agency
Pia Gustavsson
Mail: pia@lifeissweet.se
Telefon: 0046 70 4801602

Norge / Oslo
Small Agency
Monica C. Horne
Mail: monica@mchagenturer.no
Telefon: 0047 91161766

UK / London
Breitenstein Agencies
Inger Breitenstein
Mail: agency@breitensteins.com
Telefon: 0044 78 5550 9069

Tyskland
Agentur Beate Deutsch
Beate Deutsch
Mail: beate@agentur-deutsch.de
Telefon: 0049 1778231409

Benelux / Rotterdam
Nordic Goods
Laila Kristensen
Mail: laila.kristensen@nordicgoods.nl
Telefon: 0031 651180389

Schweiz
Nordic Things
Lara Ingadottir
Mail: lara@nordic-things.com
Telefon: 0041 (0)76 295 0720

Spanien / Barcelona
Salvatierraocho
Alberto Montesinos
Mail: salvatierra@coacb.com
Telefon: 0034 934 157 186

US / New York
C and C Childrens Wear
Carmelite Zofnat
Mail: carmelite@cc-childrenwear.com
Telefon: 001 212 564 3031